No1 Pig Fan

for all lovers of pigs in Nigeria

Pigs for Sale

Hello farmers, I have available a variety of Largewhite, Hampshire, Landrace and PIC Pigs for sale.

  • Boars/male

    ranging 40–120kg in weight.

    Our Boars have high libido and nice temperament.

 

  • Gilts/about-tocross females

    ranging 50-60kg in weight.

    The Gilts come from an excellent lineage of high litter and weaning rates. They have been specially bred to farrow perfectly without assistance.

 

  • Weaners

    over 100 excellent hybrid weaners are available

 

  • All our Pigs are free from genetic or pathogenic impairments.
  • All our pigs attain 120 kg in 6 months when raised under standard swine feeding and management practices.

 

Call or WhatsApp 08034209301 for more details

Single Post Navigation

11 thoughts on “Pigs for Sale

  1. Omowumi Olalekan on said:

    Can you give me cost for pic gilt, boar and weeaner , I am using it for breeding purpose to asidosfarmltd@gmail.com , I am base in kwali Abuja.tks

  2. Eboh Bob Oghogho on said:

    My name is Bob from Delta State, i have gone through your write up and its self educating and would love to say thank you.
    I’m planning to go into giggery business and i don’t know how much it would cost to start a small farm of five female pigs. Can you give me a little cost analysis? thanks

  3. Nwankwo on said:

    My name is Nwankwo from Port harcourt,I have read thtough your page, its reach and informative,
    I have a fenced two plots of land, can you give me guidelines on the design of pen for about 20, weaners, cost and were to get a fast growing breed? If you are within Rivers state i will like to meet with you also.
    You can mail me on : nwankwoc2@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot in advance.

  4. Oyagbile Samuel.O on said:

    Pls I need landrace pig

  5. Ghidee oyeniran on said:

    Sir can i please have the price list of the various bread with there age and weight. Thanks. You can send it to mickskut@gmail.com. God bleà

  6. Alowooja Oluwatobi Stephen on said:

    Good Day SirMa
    I want to start a pig farm and i dont know anything about it but i love pigs and i have a plot of land fenced already. i need u to pls educate me or if there are pamphlets i can read pls forward it pls.

    • Peruse this site and like our Facebook page for educative materials.

      I also do a 3 Day Pig Training Program on the Farm in Ota.

      Call, SMS or WhatsApp 08034209301 for details

  7. Bankole Olaoluwa on said:

    Pls do you have a cross of large white and landrace and if yes, how much is a weaner?

Leave a Reply

